Saturday, 17 November 2018
News with tag Each  RSS
Assassin's Creed Wine Collection Features a Bottle for Each Assassin's Region

Added: 16.11.2018 5:29 | 0 views | 0 comments

Ubisoft and winemaker Lot18 have announced that they will be producing a limited-edition collection of wine based on the main characters and locations of various Assassin's Creed titles.

From: feeds.ign.com

Watch the Openings of Each Game in the Spyro Reignited Trilogy

Added: 11.11.2018 22:38 | 0 views | 0 comments

Check out how the remade versions of Spyro the Dragon, Ripto's Rage, and Year of the Dragon begin.

From: feeds.ign.com

Marvel's Spider-Man: Easy "hero For Higher" Trophy

Added: 11.11.2018 11:12 | 0 views | 0 comments

Marvel's Spider-Man: Easy "hero For Higher" Trophy

From: feedproxy.google.com

Just Cause 4's Army of Chaos: The Front Line - IGN First

Added: 09.11.2018 17:00 | 0 views | 0 comments

Each week, we'll be running through a piece of Just Cause 4's new systems - this week, we head to where the action's happening.

From: www.ign.com

Here Are the Best-Selling Games of Each of the Last 23 Years

Added: 08.11.2018 5:28 | 2 views | 0 comments

The NPD group has shared the best selling games in the United States for each year beginning in 1995.

From: feeds.ign.com

Rumour: Looks Like We're Getting The Tamagotchi And Pokémon Crossover We've Always Dreamed Of

Added: 06.11.2018 12:15 | 1 views | 0 comments


Leaked info hints at a virtual pet revolution.
Around the same time in the '90s that Pocket Monster turned Japan upside down, another phenomenon from the Far East caused people all over the globe to go a bit potty.
Bandai's Tamagotchi may have enjoyed a relatively short-lived degree of popularity when compared to Pokémon, but it still retains some fame - as was evidenced recently by the launch of a new virtual pet device to since the first units hit the market.
Read the

From: www.nintendolife.com

Fortnite Is Teaming Up With The NFL To Bring Customisable Team Outfits To The Game

Added: 05.11.2018 16:15 | 3 views | 0 comments


Support your team in style.
Epic Games has announced a partnership with the NFL that will see outfits based on all teams appear in .
Kicking off from 9th November at 4pm PT / 7pm ET (midnight UK / 1am CET the following day) players will be able to purchase NFL-themed outfits from the Fortnite Item Shop. Each of these outfits can be swapped to any of the 32 NFL teams - so you can support your own team or swap between your favourite designs - and there will also be a unique 'Fortnite team', too.
Read the

From: www.nintendolife.com

Older articles »
advertising

Copyright © 2008-2018 slide.me.uk  - all rights reserved