Saturday, 23 March 2019
News with tag March 2019  RSS
Switch vs 3DS and Wii U in the US VGChartz Gap Charts January 2019 Update

Added: 21.03.2019 11:06 | 0 views | 0 comments

January 2019 is the 23rd month that the Nintendo Switch has been available for in the US. During the latest month the gap grew in favor of the Switch by 57,869 units when compared to the combined sales of the 3DS and Wii U during the same timeframe. In the last 12 months the gap has grown in favor of the Switch by 702,320 units. The Switch is currently ahead of the 3DS and Wii U by 157,469 units. The 3DS launched in March 2011 and the Wii U launched in November 2012, while the Nintendo Switch launched in March 2017. The Switch has sold 10.77 million units, while the 3DS and Wii U have sold 10.61 million units during the same timeframe.

Watch: Nindies Direct March 2019 Broadcast - Live!

Added: 20.03.2019 15:30 | 0 views | 0 comments


30 minutes of indie goodness.
Are you ready for some indie game news? At 9am PT / 12pm ET (so that's 4pm GMT / 5pm CET), Nintendo will broadcast a focused on Nindie titles coming to the Nintendo Switch. As ever, we'll be live-blogging this event from this very page, so be sure to join us!

Read the

From: www.nintendolife.com

PlayStation Plus - Free PS4 Games Lineup March 2019 Trailer

Added: 06.03.2019 15:47 | 2 views | 0 comments

In March, PS Plus membership includes Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Remastered and The Witness.

Mortal Kombat 11: Every Fatality and Fatal Blow So Far (March 2019 Update)

Added: 06.03.2019 14:00 | 4 views | 0 comments

Get a look at all the Mortal Kombat 11 Fatalities and Fatal Blows from our preview in glorious 4K 60fps. Updated with Kano, Johnny Cage, Cassie Cage, Jade, and Kabal.

PlayStation 2 Turns 19, Here Are Some Sales Figures

Added: 05.03.2019 17:05 | 6 views | 0 comments

The fourth of March 2019 marks the 19th anniversary of the launch of the PlayStation 2 in Japan. Sony's second console is not only the best-selling home console of all time, but also the most successful platform in gaming history. The PlayStation 2 sold 157.68 million units in its lifetime.

From: n4g.com

Xbox Game Pass March 2019 Lineup Teased, App Updated With New Features

Added: 04.03.2019 17:05 | 4 views | 0 comments

Microsoft has started to tease the Xbox Game Pass March 2019 lineup and updated the official app for Xbox Game Pass with new features.

Older articles »
advertising

Copyright © 2008-2019 slide.me.uk  - all rights reserved