Sunday, 05 April 2020
News with tag March 2020  RSS
Switch vs 3DS VGChartz Gap Charts March 2019 Update

Added: 02.04.2020 11:05 | 1 views | 0 comments

March 2019 is the 25th month that the Nintendo Switch has been available for. During the latest month the gap grew in favor of the Switch by 467,756 units when compared to the 3DS during the same timeframe and by 3.86 million units in favor of the Switch in the last 12 months. The Switch is currently ahead of the 3DS by 4.62 million units. The 3DS launched in February 2011 (however, 3DS sales have been aligned to March 2011, since it only launched at the end of February in Japan), while the Nintendo Switch launched worldwide in March 2017. The Switch has sold 32.94 million units, while the 3DS sold 28.32 million units during the same timeframe.

March 2020 Board Games: New Releases, Expansions, and Kickstarters Out Now

Added: 31.03.2020 21:04 | 1 views | 0 comments

A roundup of the most exciting new board games, expansions, and Kickstarters for March 2020.

From: https:

The curated UWP app directory for W10M: March 2020 update

Added: 21.03.2020 5:24 | 4 views | 0 comments


Two months on from the previous update, here is the March 2020 update (two additions, two apps removed, several links tweaked) to the AAWP directory of curated UWP applications, those with native Windows 10 UI and which support different orientations, Continuum and even use on laptop or tablet. Do please get involved in the comments to let me know of anything which has stopped working.

From: allaboutwindowsphone.com

Watch: Nintendo Indie World Showcase March 2020 - Live!

Added: 17.03.2020 16:30 | 9 views | 0 comments


Tune in live!
It's not quite the full-fat Nintendo Direct many were hoping for, but Indie World Showcases always show off a wonderful selection of indie titles headed to Nintendo Switch.
Toady's presentation is set to show roughly 20 minutes' worth of new indies headed our way, and it all kicks off at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 5pm UK / 6pm CET. Make sure to sit back, join in the chat, and enjoy the show live right here!
Read the

PlayStation Plus - Free Games Lineup March 2020 Trailer

Added: 03.03.2020 14:35 | 12 views | 0 comments

PS Plus membership includes Shadow of the Colossus and Sonic Forces for the month of March.

advertising

Copyright © 2008-2020 slide.me.uk  - all rights reserved