Wednesday, 22 May 2019
News with tag Nintendo Direct  RSS
Watch: Super Mario Maker 2 Direct Broadcast - Live!

Added: 15.05.2019 20:00 | 0 views | 0 comments


Building up the hype.
Today's the day we learn a lot more about – at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST we'll be getting a Nintendo Direct devoted to the upcoming Switch game, which launches on 28th June.
The Direct will be 15 minutes long and "packed" with info about the upcoming release.
Read the

From: www.nintendolife.com

Super Mario Maker 2 Nintendo Direct Airing Tomorrow, 15th May

Added: 14.05.2019 15:10 | 0 views | 0 comments


Here are the times you need.
Completely out of the blue, a Nintendo Direct has been announced to air tomorrow, 15th May.
The show will be 15 minutes long and "packed" with info about the upcoming release. The following description for the Direct has just been shared in a press release.
Read the

From: www.nintendolife.com

Nintendo Announces Its E3 2019 Nintendo Direct Date and Time

Added: 09.05.2019 13:54 | 0 views | 0 comments

Nintendo has revealed its E3 2019 plans and they include a Nintendo Direct, Nintendo Treehouse: Live, the Splatoon 2 World Championship 2019, and the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate World Championship 2019 3v3.

Everything Coming To Switch - April Fools 2019

Added: 07.05.2019 11:20 | 1 views | 0 comments

Yes, we put together this phony Nintendo Direct for April Fools day 2019 and we apologize for raising your hopes and dashing them quite expertly. Did we fool ya?

From: feeds.ign.com

advertising

Copyright © 2008-2019 slide.me.uk  - all rights reserved